2018 Members
Black Hereford Members

These are Black Hereford members who have paid their dues. They may or may not have cattle for sale.

4H Farms
Chuck Hendrix
13920 Pulaski Pike
Ardmore, AL 35739-9180
2567550068
Chuck@Hendrixent.Com

Rockin G Farms
Terry Gaddy
4012 Frankfort Rd
Tuscumbia, AL 35674-9026
Tgaddy@Bellsouth.Net

Back To Top

Kendall Batson
410 Smith Rd
Sulphur Rock, AR 72579
8703075221

4X Farms
Jonathan Mcjunkins
3785 Luper Rd
Lowell, AR 72745
6159791036
Jonathanmcjunkins@Gmail.Com

Btp Cattle Company
William Willis
15025 Wilkerson Rd
Garfield, AR 72732
4797212891

Back To Top

Wet Mountain Valley Black Herefords
Lia Coleman
1271 County Road 115
Westcliffe, CO 81252-9611
7193716221
Lia.Coleman@Westernalum.Org

Back To Top

Arrow Creek Farm Llc
Cathy Aubley
175 Stivers Rd
Jasper, GA 30143-3824
Newfmom@Bellsouth.Net

Benefield Black Fx Herefords
Joseph & Joan Benefield
330 Felton Rockmart Rd
Buchanan, GA 30113-2811
7706468790
Jjbenefield@Yahoo.Com

The Rocking H
Debi Hicks
Po Box 514
Rock Spring, GA 30739-0514
7069524061
Rdjhicks@Comcast.Net

Back To Top

Lesko Livestock
Jim & Betty Lesko
2625 Driftwood Drive
Payette, ID 83661
5419690788
Leskocattle@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Square C Farms
Lee Campbell
1713 N 2600 East Rd
Windsor, IL 61957-1264
217-459-2315
Lsgcampbell@Aol.Com

Whalen Farm
Philip K Whalen
787 Rees Station Rd
Franklin, IL 62638-4953
2173712694
Phil.Whalen@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Wayne & Jessica Satrom
7651 N Meridian Rd
Denver, IN 46926-9383
765-469-1810
Satromfarms@Gmail.Com

Legendary Livestock
Brian Gilham
926 S County Road 600 E
Sullivan, IN 47882-7717
8125642486
Llblackherefords@Gmail.Com

Prather Farms
Grover / Bud Prather
979 W Tanglewood Rd
Versailles, IN 47042-9312
812-689-4760
Lukejprather@Hotmail.Com

Back To Top

Steve Zinke
1070 130St.
Corning, IA 50841
(712) 249-3419
barzranch@netins.net

Dakota Ranch
Kenneth Mann
2377 Dakota Dr
Pella, IA 50219-7614
641-629-1224
Kmann1951@Yahoo.Com

Mesopotamia
Terry & Joyce Farmer
25162 Highway 21
Delta, IA 52550-8566
Tjfarmer@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Antes Farms
Leo Antes
30914 W 119Th St
Olathe, KS 66061-9014
8168099991
Skantes@Aol.Com

Carvahall Cattle Company
Phillip & Lorie Townsend
4980 Craft Rd
Garden City, KS 67846
6202608780
Cowboyjames63@Outlook.Com

Chambers Herefords
Bruce Chambers DVM
33970 W Spring Creek Rd
Alma, KS 66401
7854492601
Lansingvet@Yahoo.Com

Drimmel Farms
Larry Or Donna Drimmel
7136 Hamilton Rd
Effingham, KS 66023-5055

Oleen Brothers
Arden / Jan Oleen
Po Box 8
Dwight, KS 66849-0008
7854661422
Jakoleenbros@Tetelco.Net

Back To Top

Ira J. Roberts
Ira J. Roberts
3465 Brushy Rd
Greenup, KY 41144-7232
Iroberts1974@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

J 2 Cattle Company
Jeff Granger
8132 Nelson Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Pine Valley Farms
Stephen Madere
614 Highway 628
La Place, LA 70068-5600
504-462-3084
Sfmadere@Gmail.Com

Tla Farm
William A Carpenter Jr
70578 Alice Cutrer Rd
Kentwood, LA 70444-5932
985-517-6552
Bcarpenter@Beepipe.Com

Back To Top

Matthews Farm Services Llc
Wayne & David Matthews
965 N Aurelius Rd
Mason, MI 48854-9560
517-676-2879

Sawmill Creek Farms LLC
Nick & Sarah Knust
76320 Memphis Ridge Rd
Richmond, MI 48062-3612
Seknust@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Serenity Family Acres
Curt & Deb & Cody & Tiffany Johnson
1933 Pokegama Lake Rd
Grasston, MN 55030-3140
3203962646
Sfaherefords@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

4 Penni Farms
Jerry & Wanda Pennington
54 Na Sandifer Hwy
Monticello, MS 39654-7695
6018356954
Wj4Pennifarms@Hotmail.Com

Buckhaults Cattle Company
Rex Buckhaults
2098 Highway 29 S
Ellisville, MS 39437-5621
6014227759
Buckhaults@Aol.Com

Case Black Herefords
Lindsey & Leah Case
3066 Hwy 550 Nw
Wesson, MS 39191
6017577170
Casemech65@Yahoo.Com

Jimbo & Gena Sullivan
Jimbo & Gena Sullivan
188 Pine Lane
Mendenhall, MS 39114
6013823627
Jsccattlefarm@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Beverly & Justin Leyburn
Painted Dreams Farm
11800 Cameron Rd
Licking, MO
4172178231
Painteddreamsfarm13@Yahoo.Com

C Lazy K Cattle Co.
Kyle Caldwell
244 S Dade 61
Lockwood, MO 65682-7338
417-232-5180
C-Lazy-K@Hotmail.Com

Duckhead Llc
Shannon Cooper
126 N.E. 581 Rd
Clinton, MO 64735-2817
6608901432
Cooper@Thegiddensgroup.Com

Grayson Cattle Company
Jarrod Grayson
333 Fort Westside Rd
Bourbon, MO 65441
4175972524

J A F F A R
Jane Anderson
20422 Highway 5
Milan, MO 63556
Jjand@Nemr.Net

Liberty Valley Farm
Matthew & Pamela Nowak
7615 Highway Yy
Washington, MO 63090
6362398990
Lvfarm@Yhti.Net

Show Me Black Herefords
Jeff & Melanie Schreck
27804 Monterey Ave
Durham, MO 63438-1013
5734783208
Schreck4@Marktwain.Net

Smithson Farms
Danny & Erin Smithson
12397 Jasper Ave
La Plata, MO 63549-3200
Farmboysmithson@Hotmail.Com
http://www.smithsonfarms.com/

Wildwood Cattle Company
Chris Perry
11155 Dunn Rd Ste 102
Saint Louis, MO 63136-6150
Chrisperry@Saintlouisequestriancenter.Com

Back To Top

Montana Black Herefords
Clinton & Jodi Burk
304 Sugarloaf Mtn Rd
Glen, MT 59732-8410
Burkclinton@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Antler Springs Farm LLC
Matt Lavigne
6000 Us Hwy 21
Jonesville, NC 28642
3364730607
Antlerspringsfarm@Gmail.Com

Broadway Cattle Farm LLC
Charles A Broadway Jr.
4408 Medlen Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
7045793514
Cattle@Bcsgroup.Bz

Cc Farms
Eddie & Nike Cox
162 Old Dale Rd
Spruce Pine, NC 28777-8117
828-385-2580
Johnsonsfleetser@Bellsouth.Net

Point Road Ponderosa
Stacy Spry
710 Point Rd
Mocksville, NC 27028-6812
Prpcattle@Gmail.Com

Propst Farms
Jlp Holdings LLC
829 Davidson Dr Nw
Concord, NC 28025-4351
Zmoffitt19@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Deere Creek Farm
Tim & Betty Jo Ratliff
9589 John Woods Rd
Winchester, OH 45697-9619
9376950199
Betty_Jo24@Hotmail.Com

Kelley Farms
Kirk & Christy Kelley
2589 Township Road 134
Adena, OH 43901-7995
7403811399
Chamkel10@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

4P Farms
Dale Pitchford
468455 E 630 Rd
Watts, OK 74964
9729216261
Msugertboy@Hotmail.Com

B Bar S Little River Cattle Co.
Robert Bieber
35210 Ew 128 Rd
Seminole, OK 74868
773-817-5182

Clay Banks Ranch
Johnny & Carolyn Mcwhirter
17330 168Th St
Lexington, OK 73051-6203
Jlbm6@Aol.Com

Mcwhirter 5
John & Troy & Joshua Mcwhirter
17330 168Th St
Lexington, OK 73051-6203
Troymcwhirter@Ymail.Com

Sunset Valley Farms
Mike A. Reagan
16402 N Sunset Valley Rd
Hulbert, OK 74441

Back To Top

Clay Ford Ranch
Thomas L Wilks
Po Box 118
Patrick, SC 29584-0118
843-498-6035

Back To Top

Harwell Farms
Josiah Harwell
115 Pierce Rd
Pulaski, TN 38478
9315805116
Jkharwell66@Ymail.Com

Jlt Farms
Jeremy Thomas
2031 Alvin York Hwy
Whitwell, TN 37397-5951
423-658-9760
Dunlapstoneinc@Aol.Com

Ld Ranch
Jami Hill
185 Odis Lane
Decherd, TN 37324
9313086485
Jamihill35@Yahoo.Com

Mcmillan Farms
Rodney Mcmillan
177 Anderson Village Ln
Gainesboro, TN 38562-6024
9313974541
Mcmillanx4@Twlakes.Net

Snyder & Son Farms
Rick & Dawson Snyder
3404 Pine Orchard Road
Butler, TN 37640
4234711156
Rick@Snydersurveying.Net

Tucked Away Farm
Robert Tucker
1209 Old Highway 13 S
Linden, TN 37096-6417
9315893691
Tuckedawayfarm@Tds.Net

Back To Top

Cynthia Shirley
1699 Maple Springs Rd
Longview, TX 75602-6931
Cmcgrede@Gmail.Com

Josuha Oneal Kraus
4415 Sue Belle Lake Rd
Marshall, TX 75670-2639

Allen Land & Livestock
Chris Allen
3915 Fox Glen
Irving, TX 75062
2147256022
Prime1Ca@Yahoo.Com

D Bar T Ranch
Dante' & Terrylynn Mcdougald
Po Box 55
Apple Springs, TX 75926-0055
9368312058
Dantemcdougald@Yahoo.Com
https://www.dbartranch.com

Inspiration Valley Ranch
Jolene Bean-Liewski
4575 County Rd 137
Gatesville, TX 76528-3771
2548658451

J Bar B Cattle Company
Jim & Bob Watson
3814 Regent St
Midlothian, TX 76065
8177832445
Jlplw@Sbcglobal.Net
https://www.blackherefordsoftexas.com

Jb Bar-W Ranch
John & Brenda Walling
8567 Cr 419
Cisco, TX 76437
9728905937
Walling.John@Gmail.Com

Kws Farms
Keith Self
2779 Fm 3098
Maud, TX 75567-3497
903-691-0025
Keithself2@Aol.Com

M6 Ranch Lp
Jeff Metzler
4682 Upper Montague Rd
Bowie, TX 76230-7801
Jeff.Metzler@Mccoys.Com

Tnb Ranch
Todd & Brenda Nelson
2700 County Road 247
Hico, TX 76457-3922
254-764-4329
Todd.Nelson45@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Hors Du Monde
Robert & Elizabeth Hazlegrove
61 Hors Du Monde
Farmville, VA 23901-3507
8043872315
Hazelgroveelizabeth@Yahoo.Com

Purple Cow Road Farms
Roger & Sharon Shifflett
Po Box 249
Crimora, VA 24431-0249
540-910-0058
Purplecowrd_Farms@Yahoo.Com

Triple B Herefords
Douglas Boyd
6374 St Davids Church Rd
Fort Valley, VA 22652
5409750310
Nibo@Shentel.Net

Back To Top

Knotts' Black Herefords
Robert & Lance Knotts
Rr 3 Box 111
Grafton, WV 26354-9520
304-265-6250
Lanceeknotts@Aol.Com

Back To Top

Diamond D Cattle Ranch
Matt Dobberstein
2585 Cr E
Woodville, WI 54028
7157816479
Msdobber@Gmail.Com

Scenik View Polled Herefords
Rosemary Tebeest
Po Box 52
233 CARROLL ST.
Random Lake, WI 53075
9209465754

Back To Top

Sheidaghan Anghus
Tom Flanagan
Box 627
Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0

Back To Top

Updated 02/08/2018