2017 New
Black Hereford Members

These are Black Hereford Breeders who have joined the ABHA during the past two years, but have not registered a calf with the ABHA. These breeders might not have any Black Herefords for sale, but are listed as members who have joined in the last two years.

Albert R Hughes Jr
Albert R Hughes Jr
9687 Cato Road
Warrior, AL 35180
Home:(205)936-0818 
Work: (205)655-1991 bhughes@ccope.com

Calvert Cattle Farm
Brian & Jeffrey Calvert
4287 CR 156
Anderson, ALĀ  35610
Hm (256) 777-8661
Cell (256) 278-0036
Jeffreycalvert88@gmail.com

DOUBLE K HEREFORD FARM
John E. Knight
153 Old Highway 31
Falkville, AL 35622
(256) 227-2136
cljek@charter.net

Albert R Hughes Jr
Albert R Hughes Jr
9687 Cato Road
Warrior, AL 35180
Home:(205)936-0818 
Work: (205)655-1991 bhughes@ccope.com

Triple C Black Hereford
Austin Cole, Manager
1268 County Road 168
Killen, AL 35645
austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Back To Top

Cross Farm
John R. Cross
650 PR 1114
Fouke, AR 71837
Hm (870) 653-4556
Cell (870) 826-3783

DENIS CURTIS
75 Kings Hwy
Conway, AR 72032
(501) 472-3719
denis@visiondataspaces.com

J&S Farms
Jordan Smith & Sky Johnson
3595 Sunny Slope Road
Edgemont, AR 72044
(501)691-4951
jandsmithfarms@gmail.com

L&D Black Herefords
Larry & Diane Ragsdale
914 Mount Carmel Rd. West
London, AR 72847
Phone: 501-772-0671
rags1006@gmail.com

Murphy Farms
Mike Murphy
2908 Independence Rd
Cedarville, AR 72932
Phone: 479-414-2871

South Ark Cattle Co.
Todd Brown
304 Nevada 120
Rosston, AR 71858-8120
Phone: 870-899-2821
Cell: 870-703-2821
Business: 870-899-2821
Fax: 870-777-4161
todd.brown@southarkelectric.com

Back To Top

T Hofman Hereford Ranch
Todd R Hofman
8286 Ramah Hwy
Calhan, CO 80808
(719) 433-5818
hofmanntodd@yahoo.com

WET MOUNTAIN VALLEY BLACK HEREFORDS
Kenny Coleman
1271 CR 115
Westcliffe, CO 81252
Cell (719) 276-4471

Back To Top

Back To Top

ARROW CREEK FARM LLC
Cathy Aubley
175 Stivers Road
Jasper, GA 30143-3824
Cell (770) 695-2112
newfmom@bellsouth.net

Emily Nolan
171 Farm Life School Rd
Screven, GA 31560
Home: 912-579-2613
Cell: 229-426-1101
emilywnolan@yahoo.com

FRANKLIN CATTLE
Chris Franklin
6472 Hwy 2
Dalton, GA 30721
Cell (706) 263-2008
chris@fcgnow.com

Back To Top

Hamilton Family Livestock
Mike, Julie, Tyler & Kyle Hamilton
7773 Vonnahmen Road
Bethalto, IL 62010
618-410-4293
hamilton6822@sbcglobal.net

HSH Cattle, LLC
John Howell
4063 Hanover Rd
Columbia, IL 62236
618-806-5163
hshcattle@gmail.com

SHADY LANE BLACK HEREFORDS
P.J. Beals
12041 E 2100th Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
(217) 663-0863
pjhunts@yahoo.com

Whaelen Farm
Philip Whalen
787 Rees Station Rd.
Franklin, IL 62638
(217) 371-2694
phil.whaelen@yahoo.com

Back To Top

Indiana

Lannan Angus & Hereford Ranch
Joe Lannan
3724 North State Rd 59
Linton, IN 47441
Home: 812-847-8183
Cell: 812-699-7603
Fax: 812847-3257
joelannan@hotmail.com

Back To Top

Iowa

Back To Top

Kansas

C & C Arena & Cattle Co
Chris & Cindy Kearney
40290 W 175th Street
Edgerton, KS 66021
Home: 913-893-6638
Cell: 913-927-4974
bammer@hotmail.com

S Bar Z Black Herefords
Zac & Stephanie Edgerton
14975 SE Texas Rd.
Kincaid, KS 66039
Cell: 620-215-2620
sbarzfarms@gmail.com

TMC Cattle Company
Jacob Montney
806 North 300 Road
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Hm 785-594-0387
Cell 785-423-0875
jdmontney@hotmail.com

Back To Top

Kentucky

B&D Farm
David Page / Billy J. Bogles
P.O. Box 136
Summer Shade, KY 42166
Home: 270-407-8571
Cell: 270-427-0902
Fax: 502-607-2350
David.n.page.mil@mail.mil

Hahn Ridge Farm
Lee Hahn
3506 Bardstown Road
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Home: 502-839-9496
Cell: 502-598-9809
clhahnjr@yahoo.com

KC Farms
Scott Kerr & Roberta Kerr
9281 State Route 1414
Hartford, KY 42347
Cell (270) 860-4739
kcfarms444@yahoo.com

Page Farms
Doug & Alex Page
1417 Union Hill School Rd
Summer Shade, KY 42166
270-427-8784
apparker2010@hotmail.com

Sherrod Farm
Norman & Mary Sherrod
280 Pallet Mill Road
Greenville, KY 42345
Home:(270)338-1302
Cell:(270)820-6714
sherrod1999@att.net

Ira J. Roberts
3456 Brushy Road
Greenup, KY 41144
606-932-1975
iroberts1974@yahoo.com

Triple M Farms
Larry R. Manning
7527 Tayloe Mill Rd
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone (606) 407-3869
larry.manning9@gmail.com

TRI-HILL FARM
Gregory L. Faris
5937 Elizaville Road
Ewing, KY 41039
Hm (606) 267-2407
Cell (606) 842-0445

Back To Top

Louisiana

DG Cattle LLC
Donald Brou
17646 Chasefield Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Cell (225) 933-1712
donbrou@bellsoth.net

Pine Valley Farms
Stephen Madere
614 Hwy 628
LaPlace, LA 70068
504-462-3084
sfmadere@gmail.com

TLA FARM
William A. Carpenter Jr
70578 Alice Cutrer Road
Kentwood, LA  70444
Cell: 985-517-6552
bcarpenter@beepipe.com

Back To Top

Michigan

Back To Top

Minnesota

Bize Beef
William D. Zaske
21334 County Rd 15
Renville, MN 56284
Phone: 320-329-3540
Cell: 507-430-2365
bill@bizebeef.com

Back To Top

Mississippi

4 PENNI FARMS
Jerry & Wanda Pennington
54 N.A. Sandifer Hwy
Monticello, MS 39654
Home (601) 587-2257
Cell (601) 835-6954
Wj4pennifarms@hotmail.com

AR Farms
Adam & Ashley Rigdon
17845 Hwy 80
Hickory, MS 39332
601-527-7436
adam.rigdon@yahoo.com

Triple J Farms
Jayson Beasley
290 Old Gravel 49
Mendenhall, MS 39114
Home: 601-847-3443
Cell: 601-918-5941
jayson_bealsey@precoat.com

Back To Top

Missouri

GRAYSON CATTLE COMPANY
Jarrod Grayson
333 Fort Westside Road
Bourbon, MO 65441
Cell (417) 597-2524
Jgrayson81@hotmail.com

Menz Black Herefords
Jim W. Menz
7411 Hwy F
Perryville, MO 63775
573-768-0590
jmenz@ccilink.net

PLC Cattle
Philip Carpenter
32235 Yale Ave
Breckenridge, MO 64625
(660)646-4794
pcfarms1@gmail.com

TRF HEREFORDS
Gary & Patricia Tilson
998 Co Rd 573
Bakersfield, MO 65609
(804) 305-1440
gtilson@centurylink.net

WOLF BLACK HEREFORDS
Jonathon & Tiffany / Mike & Carol Wolf
5050 North State Route A
Maysville, MO 64469
Cell (816) 284-1631
twolf@live.com

Back To Top

Montana

Montana Black Herefords
Clinton & Jodi Burk
304 Sugarloaf Mtn. Rd.
Glen, MT 59732
406-490-6861
burkclinton@yahoo.com

Fowl Play Farms, LLC
Mark Theisen
7850 Bridger Canyon Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
Home: 406-582-0733
Cell: 407-948-2429
Mjtheisen1@gmail.com

J.A.B. Cattle
Julie Brinker
763 Farmers Lane
Washington, MO 63090
636-390-3361
Julie.brinker15@gmail.com

Back To Top

Nevada

Back To Top

North Carolina

CC Farms
Eddie & Nike Cox
162 Old Dale Road
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
Home:828-385-2580
Bus:828-765-0500
Cell:828-385-2500
johnsonsfleetser@bellsouth.net

JLP HOLDINGS, LLC
Zach Moffitt
829 Davidson Drive NW
Concord, NC 28025
Bus (704) 788-2102
zmoffitt19@gmail.com

Point Road Ponderosa
Stacy Spry
710 Point Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
704-340-3408
prpcattle@gmail.com

Ransom Cross Farm, LLC
Marty, Christy, Chaney & Marshall Parsons
2161 Bethany Ford Road
Roaring River, NC 28669
Home: 336-957-3395
Cell: 336-902-3730
chparsons@wilkes.net

WP Black Hereford Farm
William E. Proctor
4131 Arlington Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Home: 252-442-5622
Cell: 252-813-3076
williamproctor55@gmail.com

Back To Top

Ohio

Rugged Hills Farm
Robert Massie
1481 Buckridge Rd
Bidwell, OH 45614
740-645-4104
740-645-6351
massiecattle@gmail.com
http://www.ruggedhillsfarm.com/

Back To Top

Oklahoma

Centennial Farms, LLC
B. Gene Adnerson
4203 W Wood Road
Waukomis, OK 73773
Phone:580-478-5260
Fax:580-758-1600
gene.ac@sbcglobal.net

Eldon McBride
P.O. Box 943
Idabel, OK 74745-0943
580-212-1427
Mcbridee70@gmail.com

Express Ranches
Bob Funk
Cindy Pribil (Acct Manager)
2202 N. 11th Street
Yukon, OK 73099
Bus: 405-350-0044
Cell: 405-350-0058
cindy.pribil@expressranches.com
www.expressranches.com

Wheeler Farm
Will Wheeler
733 CR 1349
Chickasha, OK 73018
405-274-1799
wheelerfarm87@aol.com

Back To Top

Pennsylvania

ROGER A. HANNING
123 Middle Creek Rd
West Alexander, PA 15376
Home (724) 484-7346
Cell (724) 344-2557
Bus (304) 639-5148
hanningwestalex@msn.com

Back To Top

South Carolina

Clay Ford Ranch
Thomas L. Wilks
P.O. Box 118
Patrick, SC 29584
Phone: 843-498-6035
Cell: 843-307-0323

Back To Top

South Dakota

CIRCLE E
Chad Whitney
24224 Van Metre Road
Murdo, SD 57559
Home (605) 669-2714
Cell (605) 280-7294
Cwhitt66@msn.com

Back To Top

Tennessee

Barrett's Black Herefords
Scotty & Denise Barrett
175 Dry Fork Rd.,
Brush Creek, TN 38547
Home: 615-683-8087
Business: 615-948-4829
Cell: 615-854-6332
cowandbulls@icloud.com

Burns Farm
David Burns
12733 Old State Hwy 28
Pikeville, TN 37367
Cell: (615) 477-5668
burnsfarms@msn.com

Endless View Farm
Denver Pritchard
516 Parker Road
LaFollette, TN 37766-6360
423-566-1507
dpritchard4229@gmail.com

Grant Rains
Grant Rains
319 Lusk Loop Road
Dunlap, TN 37327
Home:423-554-4350
Cell: 423-718-9952
grantrains@hotmail.com

JLT Farms
Jeremy Thomas
2031 Alvin York Hwy
Whitwell, TN 37397
Home: 423-658-9760
Bus:423-949-2251
Cell:423-421-9826
dunlapstoneinc@aol.com

McMillan Farm
Rodney McMillan
177 Anderson Village Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Hm 931-268-2860
Cell 931-397-4541
mcmillanx4@twlakes.net

Stringfield Farms
Randall and Vicki Stringfield
116 Crisman Rd
Heiskell, TN 37754
865-755-1605
rstringfield@gmail.com

The Campbell Place
Ronnie Campbell
106 Kingwood Ave
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Phone: 931-205-7809
r.campbell2@yahoo.com

Back To Top

Texas

Biermann Ranch
Zachary Carl Biermann
7 Flat Rock Creek Rd
Comfort, TX  78013-3634
Phone: 830-353-1164
Cell:830-895-2189
zcbiermann@hotmail.com

CLAYTON C. SHEPHERD
1111 Bess Road
Dickinson, TX 77539
Hm (713) 705-3004
Bus (713) 943-9815
Cell (281) 841-1950
Fax (713) 943-9816
casieone@yahoo.com

D Bar R Ranch
Darren Rak
2431 County Rd 4250
Point, TX 75472
Phone: (972) 567-0291

Jasik Ranch
Dennis & Bobbi Jasik
1768 Stonehaven
Pleasanton, TX 78064
Home: 210-478-8991
Cell: 830-569-7237
Bobbi_jasik@yahoo.com

Joshua O'Neal Kraus
Joshua O'Neal Kraus
4415 Sue Belle Lake Rd
Marshall, TX 75670
Home: 903-435-6882
Work: 903-702-8256
thopropertymanagement@gmail.com

Lazy K Cattle Company
Kevin & Tracey Brunson
2924 Highway 34N
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: 469-223-8314
lazykcattle@yahoo.com

RANCHO EL ENCINO
Jose B. & Amelia Gonzalez
507 Hackberry Bend
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Cell (361) 746-0114
ameliaceroortiz61@gmail.com

Ronald & Frankie Hines
1440 Mill Creek Road
Huntington, TX 75949
936-404-0712

RS Ranch
Raymond L. Starnes
168 Wire Road Loop
Huntsville, TX 77320
Cell: 936-828-1608
starnesrl@yahoo.com

S&P Ares Ranching Properties
Sam D Ares Jr
1469 Georgetown Road
Gatesville, TX 76528
Cell: 254-290-4541
bpatt4541@embarqmail.com

Back To Top

Utah

Back To Top

Virgina

David Timothy Williams
1693 Pinch Creek Road
Bland, VA 24315
Home: 276-928-1353

Back To Top

West Virgina

Thorny Creek Farm
Stephen or Bryan Dilley
8351 Browns Creek Rd.
Dunmore, WV 24934

Back To Top

Wyoming

Back To Top

Canada

Hayfever Farms
Kristan Moebis & Shannon Wiens
Box 964
Charlie Lake, B.C. VOC 1HO
CANADA
Cell: 250-793-0192
hayfeverfarms@outlook.com

SHEIDAGHAN ANGHUS
Tom Flanagan
Maple Creek, Saskatchewan
S0N 1N0
Hm (306) 662-2272
Cell (306) 662-8120
Fax (306) 662-2621
tomvic@sasktel.net

Back To Top