Austin Cole
1268 County Road 168
Killen, AL 35645
2702821728
Austin.Cole132@Topper.Wku.Edu

Call Me Back Farms
Peter H. & Jo Ann Wiggett
8175 Highway 24
Vina, AL 35593-3503

Diamond D Farms
Shane Dismukes
1053 Politic Road
Elmore, AL 36025-1245
3346575136
Johndeere1366@Yahoo.Com

Johnsons Farms
Jeremy & Brandi Johnson
1627 County Road 112
Fort Payne, AL 35968-6315
256-602-1057
Johnsonfarms3@Gmail.Com

Kelley Farm
Debra & Kenneth Kelley
2014 State Line Rd
Ardmore, AL 35739-9410
2564208573
Debnkenn@Ardmore.Net

M3 Farms
Bill C Miller
486 Upton Rd
Dothan, AL 36305-5149
Bill@Amalighting.Com

Pine Valley Farm
Gary Merriman
10642 Ford Valley Rd
Gadsden, AL 35905-6985
2563903254
Pvfcattle@Gmail.Com

R&R Farms
Richard & Ruth Kelley
111 Brookwood Dr Ne
Arab, AL 35016-1035
256-586-4446
Ruthkelley@Msn.Com
http://www.rrkblackhereford.com/

Triple C Black Herefords
Charles Crow
105 River Park Rd
Florence, AL 35634-2225
2567103594
Triplecbh@Comcast.Net

Back To Top

Basin Creek Farm
John & Phyllis Jackson
2694 Gourdneck Valley Rd
Malvern, AR 72104-8381
501-844-7168
Jackson2503@Yahoo.Com

Circle N Ranch
Nan Holland
Po Box 180068
Fort Smith, AR 72918-0068
4794593877
Nholland@Sigmasupply.Com

Cross Farm
John & Glenda Cross
650 Pr 1114
Fouke, AR 71837
870-653-4556

Davis Riverside Farms
Dale Or Sue Davis
8906 Trulock Bay Rd
Sherrill, AR 72152-8964
870-543-0659
Dalesue48@Yahoo.Com

J&S Farms
Jordan Smith & Sky Johnson
3595 Sunny Slope Rd
Edgemont, AR 72044-9762
5016914951
Jandssmithfarms@Gmail.Com

Jenkins Cattle Ranch
Josh Jenkins
4501 Stone Creek Cv
Little Rock, AR 72210-4956
5014828188
Jenkinscattleranch@Gmail.Com

L & D Black Herefords
Larry & Diane Ragsdale
914 Mount Carmel Rd W
London, AR 72847-8603
501-772-0671
Rags1006@Gmail.Com

Mcd Farms LLC
Michael & Carrie Davis
8903 Trulock Bay Rd
Sherrill, AR 72152-8964
8706920734
Carriedm2K@Sbcglobal.Net

Mountain Fork Hereford Farm
Earlene & Richard Boone
3341 W Rodeo Xing
Natural Dam, AR 72948-9690
4799295720
Rboone8900@Aol.Com
http://www.mountainforkherefordfarm.com/

Thousand Hills Farm
John & Debbie Thomson
388 Little River 68
Ashdown, AR 71822-8933
870-898-3870
Jpthomso@Hotmail.Com

Back To Top

Wild Rose Ranch
Thomas Wilson
17725 Reeds Creek Rd
Red Bluff, CA 96080
5305288719
Wr.Ranch56@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Black Dragon Cattle Co. Llc
Logan & Jennifer Hill
Po Box 45
Rangely, CO 81648-0045
9706298807
Dragoncattle@Gmail.Com
https://www.blackdragoncattle.com/

Gilleland Farms
J C Gilleland
12076 County Road M
Antonito, CO 81120-9577
719-588-0257

Back To Top

Ryan & Miranda Casperson
7356 Nw 83Rd Ct
Okeechobee, FL 34972-8915
8636342424
Mirandalc@Earthlink.Net

Dcd Land & Cattle LLC
Don & Carol A Dewrell
4094 Cooper Ln
Holt, FL 32564-9304
850-259-5207
Caroldewrell@Gmail.Com

Evergreen Cattle Company
Kathleen Barber
1032 Lake Carrie Dr
Lake Placid, FL 33852-8440
Bljbarb@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Andy Howard
1802 Old Jackson Rd
Locust Grove, GA 30248-2639

Brower Creek Cattle
Matt B Marsh
1862 Airport Rd
Sylvania, GA 30467-8811
912-857-3814
Bcc_Herefordcattle@Hotmail.Com

Circle E Backyard Beef
James & Tammy Everett
1377 Farmers High Rd
Carrollton, GA 30117
Tammy.Everett@Roadway.Com
http://www.cebackyardbeef.com/

Coltman Farms
Brett Coltman
1430 Grove Level Rd
Maysville, GA 30558-5709
678-288-1700

Double M Cattle
Teddy Martin
35 Walker Rd Nw
Cartersville, GA 30121-4987
7703825166
Martin9088@Bellsouth.Net

Franklin Cattle
Chris Franklin
6472 Highway 2
Dalton, GA 30721-1122
7062632008
Chris@Fcgnow@Com

Mullins Triple Cross Ranch
Brad & Tiffany Mullins
2091 Crumps Bridge Rd
Martin, GA 30557-3019

R6 Farms
Rita Chumbler
Po Box 1470
Cumming, GA 30028-1470
678-519-5185
R6Farms@Gmail.Com

Sims Black Herefords
Corey Sims
1535 Grove Level Rd
Maysville, GA 30558-5717
706-652-3037
csims_gentech@yahoo.com

Back To Top

Camas Prairie Black Hereford Ran
Bradley Olson
4 Lupine Rd
Grangeville, ID 83530-5140
208-983-3902

Ipsen Cattle Company
Mark & Becky Ipsen
Po Box 68
Dingle, ID 83233
2086814794
Ipsencattlecompany@Yahoo.Com

Peaceful Valley Ranch
Douglas & Lori Rebischke
6652 Hogg Rd
Marsing, ID 83639-8099
208-896-5588
Pvranch250@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Brett & Eric Friedel
Hc 82 Box 84E
Brussels, IL 62013-9723
6188832507
Edfriedel@Yahoo.Com

Deters Black Herefords
Trudy & Ray Deters
2002 Hugenberg Ln
Fowler, IL 62338-2239
2172247641
Trudydeters@Gmail.Com

Hamilton Family Livestock
Mike Hamilton
7773 Vonnahmen Rd
Bethalto, IL 62010-2317
6184104293
Hamiltonfamilylivestock@Gmail.Com

Lone Pine Farm
Kyle Miller
11893 Springfield Rd
Tremont, IL 61568-8868
3093392694
Millerlonepine@Hotmail.Com

Back To Top

Acorn Ridge
Steve A Jones
10131 Spout Springs Rd
Shoals, IN 47581-7473
812-295-6412

Hall's Cattle Company LLC
Edward A Hall
704 W Heaston St
Winchester, IN 47394-1914
765-584-3171

Mccutcheon Farms
Randall & Eddy Mccutcheon
3365 Totten Ford Rd Nw
Depauw, IN 47115-8248
8122671882
Rpmc712@Yahoo.Com

Our Little Farm
Crit King
2835 E 250 S
Washington, IN 47501-7955
8127870830
Clkingtransport@Yahoo.Com

Rode Farms
John Rode
5709 Five Points Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46239-9654
3178401782
John.Rode@Sbcglobal.Net

Russell Farms
Curt Russell
4912 N. Co. Rd. 500E
Petersburg, IN 47567
8125821889
Crussell7581@Gmail.Com

Small Acres Farm
Donald Seals
4116 Us Highway 231
Loogootee, IN 47553-5123
8126447447
Smallacresfarm13@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Bar Z Ranch
Steve & Becky Zinke
1338 Chestnut Ave
Corning, IA 50841-8456
6413223419
Zink2@Frontiernet.Net

Don Yanda
Dr. Don Yanda
147 Jacobsen Dr
Maquoketa, IA 52060-3209
563-652-4511
Dryanda@Yahoo.Co

F & S Cattle Company
Zach Findlow
9626 Highway S6G
Prairie City, IA 50228-8485
5159754462
Fscattlecompany@Gmail.Com

Fairview Black Herefords
Nick & Megan Kalinay
2592 R Ave
Clutier, IA 52217-9535
6417500595
Kalinay1993@Icloud.Com

Jamo Farms
Josh / Amy Feldmann
Po Box 8
Epworth, IA 52045-0008
5638763611
Feldmanj@Mercyhealth.Com

Smith Black Herefords
Marc & Jacob Smith
7525 N 19Th Ave W
Newton, IA 50208-8852
6417919438
Smithblackherefords@Gmail.Com
http://www.smithblackherefords.com

Sweeting Family Cattle
Penelope & Keith Sweeting
3104 130Th St
Riverside, IA 52327-9089
3196313365
Sweetbuilt@Aol.Com

Vanhouweling Cattle Co
Vance Vanhouweling
9299 S 68Th Ave W
Prairie City, IA 50228-8727
5152107024
Vanhouweling.Vvh89@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Crescent Hill Black Herefords Llc
Chad & Kaitlin Jones
35863 Crescent Hill Rd
Osawatomie, KS 66064-4215
9137313428
Crescenthillblackherefords@Gmail.Com

Dl Cattle Company
Scott A Case
2652 Road Y
Reading, KS 66868-9238
6207945256
Blackhereford@Dlcattleco.Com
https://www.blackherefordatdlcattle.com

J & N Ranch
Joe & Norma & Dirck Hoagland
25332 Wolcott Rd
Leavenworth, KS 66048-7232
9137276446
Jnranch@Yahoo.Com
http://jnranch.com/

Knackstedt Herefords
Baxter & Madison Knackstedt
668 Chisholm Rd
Inman, KS 67546
620-899-6814
Baxterknackstedt50@Gmail.Com

S Bar Z Black Herefords
Zachary & Stephanie Edgerton
14975 Se Texas Rd
Kincaid, KS 66039-7205
6202152620
Sbarzfarms@Gmail.Com

Tmc Cattle Company
Jacob Montney
806 N 300Th Rd
Baldwin City, KS 66006-7141
7854230875
Jdmontney@Hotmail.Com

Back To Top

4Th Quarter Ranch
Joe Or Alma Ruddell
2229 Broadhead Place
Lexington, KY 40515
8592725874
Fqranch@Yahoo.Com

Burton Cattle Company
Michael Burton
1409 Fox Quisenberry Rd
Winchester, KY 40391-9138
8598426091
Burtoncattle@Hotmail.Com

Hahn Ridge Farm
Lee Hahn
3506 Bardstown Rd
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342-9335
502-839-9496
Clhahnjr@Yahoo.Com

Historic Dawson Farmstead
Craig Dawson
2918 Cane Ridge Rd
Paris, KY 40361
8592290020
A.Craigdawson@Icloud.Com

Kc Farms
Scott & Roberta Kerr
9281 State Route 1414
Hartford, KY 42347-9328
Kcfarms444@Yahoo.Com

Keen Gate Farms
K. Todd & Chelisa Keen
1380 Jackstown Rd
Paris, KY 40361-9142
859-484-9375
Keengatefarms@Gmail.Com

Rock Ridge Herefords LLC
Codee Guffey
1815 Grassy Springs Rd
Versailles, KY 40383-8723
Rockridgeherefords@Gmail.Com

Selby Farms
Darrell & Alex Selby
481 Selby Branch Rd
Russell Springs, KY 42642-6800
2705662624
Selby@Duo-County.Com

Sherrod Farm
Norman & Mary Sherrod
280 Pallet Mill Rd
Greenville, KY 42345-4543
270-338-1302
Sherrod1999@Att.Net

Sweet T Farm
Pete & Gayla Szak
1040 Hick Hardy Rd
Cynthiana, KY 41031-7479
8596841509
Pjszak@Yahoo.Com

Tri-Hill Farm
Gregory & Jonathan Faris
5937 Elizaville Rd
Ewing, KY 41039-8693
606-842-0445

Triple M Farms
Larry R Manning
7527 Taylor Mill Rd
Maysville, KY 41056-9464
Larry.Manning9@Gmail.Com

Triple T Farms LLC
Tim Tarter
2616 Highway 1664
Nancy, KY 42544-8644
6063052289
Ngsstriper@Hotmail.Com
https://www.tripletblackcattle.com/

Walters Cattle Farms
Robert and Sandy Walters
1363 Deerfield Lane
Wickliffe, KY 42087
270-832-1180
hereford@walterscattle.com

Watts Family Farm
Randy Watts
260 High Ridge Rd
Middleburg, KY 42541-6818

Wayne Flynn
Weyneth (Wayne) Flynn
769 Ard Ridge Rd
Nancy, KY 42544
6063051029
Wdfly2001@Aol.Com

Back To Top

H 5 Ranch
Nicholas & Kelli Herrington
13351 Tulip Dr
Bonita, LA 71223-9589
3182820453
Herringtonfarms@Gmail.Com

Wiggins Acres LLC
Aubrey Wiggins
16033 Wiggins Ln
Pride, LA 70770-8737

Back To Top

J & J Farms
James Mehl
3400 Shoemaker Road
Almont, MI 48003
Jrmehl1956@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Bize Beef
William Or Lynette Zaske
21334 County Road 15
Renville, MN 56284-2465
320-329-3540
Bill@Bizebeef.Com

Kroening Black Herefords
Richard & Julie Kroening
43419 310 Ave. S.E.
Fosston, MN 56542
2184351223
Juliek@Gvtel.Com

Back To Top

DG Cattle LLC
Donald Brou
1082 Hailey Lane
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
2259331712
Donbrou@Bellsouth.Net

Lazy L Farm
Robert Langley
166 Gay Pierce Rd
Lucedale, MS 39452-5507
601-766-5155

Back To Top

Bf Farm
Mark Bengtson Jodey Fulcher
11550 Huggins Rd
Huggins, MO 65484-9102
7703348608
Jas_Mar@Hotmail.Com

Carpenter Farm
Richard & Cheri Carpenter
33283 Yard Ave
Breckenridge, MO 64625
Cherlynn63@Gmail.Com

Cox Cattle Company
Johnnie & Barbara Cox
615 Bodine Ave
Clinton, MO 64735-0403
8165072312
Jrcox1949@Hotmail.Com

Follow Thru Farms
Devin L Fisher
2478 Farm Rd 1170
Verona, MO 65769
4172075501
Devshell7910@Gmail.Com

Hereford Valley Farms
Jacob & Courtney Berhorst
1677 Highway E
Freeburg, MO 65035
5736943614
Jlberhorst@Gmail.Com

Hopkins Farms
David Hopkins
21574 Lawrence 2180
Marionville, MO 65705-8242
4172290391
Dehopkins57@Yahoo.Com

J.A.B. Cattle
Julie Brinker
763 Farmers Ln
Washington, MO 63090-6279

Marchant Black Herefords
Ray & Marietta Marchant
12589 St. Rt. 17
West Plains, MO 65775
417-274-2533
Ray@Marchantblackhereford.Com
http://www.marchantblackhereford.com/

Mark Nuelle Farms
Mark Nuelle
9460 Willow Branch Rd
Higginsville, MO 64037-9112
660-238-3207
Nuelle@Ctcis.Net

Maxwell Stock Farms
Adam Maxwell
23734 South State Hwy 21
Caledonia, MO 63631
5732103614
Amaxlawn@Gmail.Com

Menz Black Herefords
Jim W Menz
7411 Highway F
Perryville, MO 63775-8209
573-768-0590
Jmenz@Ccilink.Net

Phillips Farms
Cyrus Phillips
Rr 1 Box 192
Kahoka, MO 63445-9622
6603417340
Cyrus.C.Phillips.11@Gmail.Com

Plc Farms
Philip Carpenter
32235 Yale Ave
Breckenridge, MO 64625-8101
6606464794
Pcfarms1@Gmail.Com

Rancho Moreno LLC
Caleb & Jacob Moreno
4049 E Crosswinds Cir
Springfield, MO 65809-3530
Caleb@Morenogroupmo.Com

Schroeder'S Black Herefords
Jason & Kristin Schroeder
7050 Highway P
Westphalia, MO 65085-2330
5736801439
Sbh8627@Gmail.Com
http://www.schroedersblackherefords.com/

Wolf Black Herefords
Jonathon & Tiffany/Mike &Carol Wolf
5050 N State Route A
Maysville, MO 64469-8238
816-284-1631

Back To Top

Fowl Play Farms, LLC.
Mark Theisen
7850 Bridger Canyon Rd
Bozeman, MT 59715
407-948-2429
junior@montanaprime.com

Hawley Ranch
Wade Or Sara Hawley
2790 Erickson Rd
Conrad, MT 59425-8935
4065905569
Hawleyranch39@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Greg Befus
50937 Cr N
Lyman, NE 69352
3075322650
Lauriebefus@Gmail.Com

Kreifels Black Herefords
Tammy & Bill Kreifels
409 4Th St
Nora, NE 68961-7426
4022090958
Kreifels2000@Hotmail.Com

Kt Polled Herefords
Tim Campbell
1355 C R 74
Hemingford, NE 69348
3087602580
Tkcattle@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Lefeber Livestock
David & Kayla Lefeber
803 Mountain City Hwy Unit 5
Elko, NV 89801-2873
775-778-1416
Lefeberlivestock@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Flying W Ranch
Rowdy and Roan Walker
1877 Flying W Trail
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-357-6500
rowdykim@gmail.com

Gsm Lookout Farms
Ken Stines
4294 Pisgah Dr
Canton, NC 28716
8282312625
Gsmlookoutfarms@Gmail.Com

Knight N Gail Farms
Jimmy Mcknight
255 Rolling Hill Rd
Mooresville, NC 28117-6845
7045743132
Jemcknight@Mindspring.Com

Peters Farm
Shaun Lawrence Peters
356 Bethlehem Rd
Statesville, NC 28677
7049288458
Peters356@Hotmail.Com

Ransom Cross Farm LLC
Marty & Christy Parsons
2161 Bethany Ford Rd
Roaring River, NC 28669-8075
336-957-3395
Chparsons@Wilkes.Net

Back To Top

Te Cattle
Tyler & Tori Elston
3450 101St Ave Se
Spiritwood, ND 58481-9503
701-202-3636
Shezacowboy19@Gmail.Com
http://www.tecattleco.com/

Back To Top

Rugged Hills Farm
Robert Massie
1481 Buck Ridge Rd
Bidwell, OH 45614
7406454104
Massiecattle@Gmail.Com
https://www.ruggedhillsfarm.com/

Back To Top

Centennial Farms Llc
Gene Anderson
4203 W Wood Rd
Waukomis, OK 73773-0795
5804785260

Circle I Ranch
Darell Moyer
5500 Ne Lincoln Rd
Idabel, OK 74745-2413
580-212-5644

Ground Zero Farms
Rod & Jamie Garman
62101 S 4680 Rd
Watts, OK 74964-9757
4799572068
Groundzrod@Cox.Net
http://www.groundzerofarms.com/

Jcp Ranch/Rafter Kn Equine
Jerry & Chris Pettijohn/Kelly New
14322 Ne 225Th St
Fletcher, OK 73541-2813
Knew@Lawtonps.Org

Jl Legacy Black Herefords
Jeff & Lanee' Anderson
4809 W Wood Rd
Waukomis, OK 73773-0799
5807471067
Jllegacyblackherefords@Gmail.Com

Moo Ranch
Mary & Melissa Marchant
49303 Hwy 3 East
Earlsboro, OK 74840
405-584-0212
Mooblackherefords@Yahoo.Com

Rose Ridge Farms
Nathan & Rebecca Posey
Po Box 279
Wayne, OK 73095-0279
4058200611
Sphposey@Valornet.Com

Back To Top

Grace Ranch
William N Grace
5136 Kimball Rd
Ontario, OR 97914-8208
541-262-3039

Tatum'S Little Ranch
Casey / Delora Tatum
33833 Powell Hills Loop
Shedd, OR 97377
5414018058
Hottotrotmomma@Gmail.Com

Back To Top

Clamp Hill Farm
Carol C Crout
849 Austin Mccartha Dr.
Gilbert, SC 29054-9204
8038923060
Eccc@Pbtcomm.Net

Back To Top

Baxter Angus Farm
Mark Baxter
16984 - 368 Ave.
Rockham, SD 57470
6054723253
Baxterangus@Nrctv.Com

Milliron L3 Farm & Feeders
Ryan & Jennifer Leischner
28112 408Th Ave
Parkston, SD 57366-6210
6059995500
L3Farmandfeeders@Gmail.Com

Triple J Ranch
Jami Groft
38941 162Nd St
Ashton, SD 57424-5613
6054603477
Triplejranch6@Gmail.Com

Unterbrunner Black Herefords
David Unterbrunner
41380 222Nd St
Artesian, SD 57314-6714
Dunterbrunner@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Blazer Farms
Mike Mcfarlin
1692 Old Hillsboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37069-4702
152-934-044_
Mmcfarlin@Mwlginc.Com

C & M Farm
Drew Mcfarland
P.O. Box 210525
Nashville, TN 37221
6152021504
Eamcfarland18@Gmail.Com

Homestead Hereford Farms
James & Marsha Potts
168 Amos Gamble Rd
Shelbyville, TN 37160-5829
9317037219
Jim.Potts@Tcatshelbyville.Edu

J M Cattle Company
Jeremiah Malone
118 Powdermill Hill Rd
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464-8282
9313096805
Jrmalone20@Gmail.Com

Pittman Farms
Frankie Pittman
8660 Vildo Rd
Whiteville, TN 38075-5941
9014877393
Frankie@Nickosew.Com

Rains Farm
Grant Rains
171 Lusk Loop Rd
Dunlap, TN 37327-8601
4237189952
Grantrains@Hotmail.Com

Rks Ranch
Robert Keith Shoemake
1280 Nw Rutland Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
6157664727

Stringfield Farms
Randall & Vicki Stringfield
116 Crisman Rd
Heiskell, TN 37754-2504
8657551605
Rstringfield@Gmail.Com

Whitson Farms
Jeremy Whitson
135 Sandy Rd
Cookeville, TN 38506-5238
Whitsonfarms@Yahoo.Com

Back To Top

Dennis & Bobbi Jasik
1768 Stonehaven
Pleasanton, TX 78064

3H Ranch
Jeremy Gamboa
PO Box 705
Waskom, TX 75692
903-407-3959
matt@3hranch.net
http://www.3hranch.net/

5M
Dewayne & Lori Malina
3961 State Highway 95 N
Shiner, TX 77984-6546
3617727514
Dcm3961@Yahoo.Com

Bacica Farms
Mike & Carla Bacica
Po Box 244
Flint, TX 75762-0244
9035200390
Mbpga@Aol.Com
http://bacicafarms.com

Biermann Ranch Cattle Co Llc
Zachary Biermann
7 Flat Rock Creek Rd
Comfort, TX 78013-3634
830-353-1164
Zcbiermann@Hotmail.Com

Circle Po Ranch
Benjamin T Po Jr
32003 Wendt Park Trce
Fulshear, TX 77441-4187
2814334443
Pediatricdentist@Comcast.Net
http://circleporanch.com/

Cowman Ranch
Hollis Cowman
1298 County Road 326
Giddings, TX 78942-9252
5122536604
Hcowman@Cowmanassociates.Com

Double Rd Black Herefords
Richard / Randy Durrett
3841 C R 206
Alvarado, TX 76009

Double V Black Herefords
Peter & Bryan Valdez
1725 Vaness Rd
Poteet, TX 78065-3584
210-834-2835
Mail@Southtexasblackherefords.Co
https://www.doublevblackherefords.com/

Eastgate Ranch
Dave Dougherty
631 Bismark St
Seguin, TX 78155-4624
8302432975
Tjddave@Hotmail.Com

Escondido Ranches
Dubose Family
13131 Fm 673
Kenedy, TX 78119-5170
3614567372
Ddkcc@Yahoo.Com
http://blackherefordsofsouthtexas.com/

G Bar G Ranch
Jeff & Sabrina Day
738 Cr 44600
Blossom, TX 75416-3961
9039826053
Sday@1Starnet.Com

Heaster Farms
Carey B Heaster Jr
309 E Walker St
Jefferson, TX 75657-1741
9034315099

Iron Lake Ranch
Dimitri Mataragas
Po Box 751
Athens, TX 75751-0751
2146490071
Robenaroyalty@Gmail.Com

J & K Bishop Ranch LLC
Harold Joe Bishop Jr.
11213 Fm 99
Karnes City, TX 78118-6448
830-299-1492
Jbbr78118@gmail.com

Jrh Ranch
Rod & Jayne Holden
142 C R 2619
Marietta, TX 75566

Lazy K Cattle Company
Kevin Brunson
320 Private Rd 4139
Harleton, TX 75651
4692238314
KEVIN@LAZYKCATTLE.COM

Lc Ranch
Perry Corder
8899 State Highway 7 W
Crockett, TX 75835-7883
9362222272
Lcranch@Hcecwildblue.Com

Mkc Ranch
Mark Coffey
420 East Peach Street
Angleton, TX 77515
9792481392
Mkcranch74563@Yahoo.Com

Pine Hill Ranch
Vic & Cynthia Savelli
4139 Beaver Brook Ln
Dallas, TX 75229-5351
214-728-6963
Vic.Savelli@Sbcglobal.Net
http://blackherefords.com/

Ponderosa Herefords
Patrick & Scarlett Bray
Po Box 112
New Boston, TX 75570-0112
903-908-5959
Ponderosass@Yahoo.Com

Rockn 4D Ranch Lp
Jimmy Davis
Po Box 431
Moulton, TX 77975-0431
7138751676
Rockn4D@Att.Net

Rs Deer & Cattle Ranch
Roy & Shirley Douglas & Malonson
28820 Fm 1736 Rd
Hempstead, TX 77445-7204
979-921-9908
Malonson@Rsdeerranch.Com

Willis Polled Herefords
Mike Willis
499 Lake Fork Dr
Emory, TX 75440-4614
Mike@Willispolledherefords.Com

Back To Top

B N K Cattle Ranch
Brennan Ellett
Po Box 293
Loa, UT 84747-0293
4356913821
Bnkellett@Gmail.Com

Jo Bulls
Brock & Andrea Johansen
Po Box 706
Castle Dale, UT 84513-0706
435-381-5785
Bjohansen@Emerytelcom.Com
http://www.jobulls.com/

Back To Top

Gold Rush Stables
Norman J Hudson
2599 Trinity Church Rd
South Hill, VA 23970-5307
434-917-9457

Guy Brothers Farms LLC
Zachary & Haley Guy
Po Box 771
Castlewood, VA 24224-0771
8287127027
Info@Guybrofarms.Com
http://www.guybrofarms.com/

Back To Top

Thorny Creek Farm
Stephen Or Bryan Dilley
8351 Browns Creek Rd
Dunmore, WV 24934-9050
3047997434

Back To Top

Circle Bar Farm
Cole Granger
26417 Township Road 562
Sturgeon County, AB TAR0X3
7802032653
Cbar.Blackherefords@Outlook.Com

Hayfever Farms
Kristan Mobbis & Shannon Wiens
Box 964
Charlie Lake, BC V0C 1H0
2507930192
HAYFEVERFARMS@OUTLOOK.COM

Mcelroy Herefords
John And Dorothy Mcelroy
Box 185
Charlie Lake, BC VOC 1H0
2502613412
Jrmcelroy52@Yahoo.Ca

Back To Top

Updated 02/08/2018